Your profile gives you an overview of all your gigs. Under ‘gigs’, you’ll see them divided into four stages:


Open 

Here you’ll find all posted gigs that aren’t filled yet. 

Per gig, you can see which workers responded and accept someone. The gig stays here until you have enough workers.


Ready to start 

These are the gigs that are closed because you’ve made enough matches. They stay visible here until the gig starts.


Approve hours 

Here you’ll find gigs that are finished. 

The worker has submitted their hours. You approve them or send a change request if the hours aren't correct. Once approved, the invoice is created automatically.


Archived

Here you’ll find all your previous gigs: finished, withdrawn, or unfilled. 

All information is saved here.