Normally, all gigs and hours go through our platform. But what if you're so happy with a worker that you want them back the next day without posting a new gig? We call this working outside the platform. According to our terms and conditions, this isn't allowed. You cannot let a worker start directly without involving us.


What does this mean for you? 

You must always submit the worker's hours via the platform. This way, we can process everything correctly. Did a worker work for you without a registered gig? Report this to your contact person immediately.


The risks | If you don't report it, you risk a fine and we’ll have to take further steps. We’d both rather avoid that, of course.