Is the worker unable to arrange a replacement? Then mark the gig as 'not worked'. This has a negative impact on the worker's profile. Click here to learn more about the consequences.


Do you no longer want to work with this worker? Block them. The worker will not receive a notification. From that moment on, this person will no longer see your future gigs in the app.